NEW ADVENTURES / NEW WEBSITE!

Hi,

Thanks so much for following my blog Discovering Secrets.

Within the last 7 months I have been lucky enough to explore more and more in the world. Visited a lot of amazing things and made some great new memories! The latest places I have been to are Cuba (December 2015 – One of the best places I have visited in my life so far), Iceland (May 2016 – Cold, but so worth it!!), France (May 2016 – Intense experience staying with a Buddhist community in Plum Village) and Puglia, Italy (March 2016 – staying with the loveliest family as always!).

To not forget all these experiences and to keep on being grateful for being able to make these amazing trips and memories, I thought it was time to update and totally redo my personal travel blog. To share and mostly to be able to go through all my pictures and memories again. To be able to give more attention to the pictures, and see them Bigger! To be able to make not only posts but also galleries / inspiration pieces / to share video’s / to have my own url and most importantly, to be able to share and keep my memories better: give more attention to the pictures and the feelings and atmosphere of the amazing places.

A little impression of the new design:

Schermafbeelding 2016-07-06 om 22.47.12

To not miss any adventures, please have a look at http://www.thedreamydiscoverer.com. Let me know what you think!

Lots of love,

Cynthia

Share your thoughts with us!

